Date Event Time     Home / Away  
Saturday 21 April 2018 Opening Day14:00
Monday 23 April 2018 Club Mixed Triples18:30
Wednesday 25 April 2018 PDL v Glencarse18:45 Away
Thursday 26 April 2018 Club Mixed Triples18:30
Friday 27 April 2018 PDML Presentation, Bridge of Earn18:30
Saturday 28 April 2018 PDML v Glencarse18:30 Away
Monday 30 April 2018 Club Mixed Triples18:30
Wednesday 2 May 2018 PDL v Kinnoull18:45 Home
Thursday 3 May 2018 Club Mixed Triples18:30
Saturday 5 May 2018 Bankfoot Open Triples10:00
Monday 7 May 2018 PDML v Almond Valley18:30 Away
Wednesday 9 May 2018 PDL v Errol18:45 Away
Thursday 10 May 2018 Club Mixed Triples18:30
Friday 11 May 2018 PDML v Luncarty18:30 Home
Saturday 12 May 2018 Club Fours14:00
Wednesday 16 May 2018 PDL v Perth18:45 Home
Friday 18 May 2018 PDML v Stanley18:30 Home
Saturday 19 May 2018 Friendly v Aberfeldy (5 mixed triples)14:30 Home
Wednesday 23 May 2018 PDL v Stanley18:45 Away
Friday 25 May 2018 PDML v Bridge of Earn18:30 Away
Saturday 26 May 2018 Club Triples (Gents)14:00
Monday 28 May 2018 TLTL v Crieff18:30 Away
Wednesday 30 May 2018 PDL v Scone Rec18:45 Home
Saturday 2 June 2018 PDML v Methven14:30 Home
Wednesday 6 June 2018 PDL v Dunning 18:45 Away
Saturday 9 June 2018 Builders Federation
Monday 11 June 2018 TLTL v West End18:30 Home
Wednesday 13 June 2018 PDL v Glencarse18:45 Home
Friday 15 June 2018 Scottish Finals
Sunday 17 June 2018 Friendly v Alloa (4 mixed rinks)14:00 Away
Monday 18 June 2018 TLTL v Perth18:30 Away
Wednesday 20 June 2018 PDL v Kinnoull18:45 Away
Friday 22 June 2018 Campbell Trophy
Saturday 23 June 2018 Friendly v AlbionTBC Home
Monday 25 June 2018 TLTL v Crieff18:30 Home
Wednesday 27 June 2018 PDL v Errol18:45 Home
Saturday 30 June 2018 Friendly v Headwell (4 mixed rinks)14:00 Home
Wednesday 4 July 2018 PDL v Perth 18:45 Away
Friday 6 July 2018 PDML v Blackford18:30 Home
Saturday 7 July 2018 Ladies Day14:00
Sunday 8 July 2018 Nomination Prelims
Monday 9 July 2018 TLTL v Scone Rec18:30 Home
Wednesday 11 July 2018 PDL v Stanley18:45 Home
Friday 13 July 2018 PDML v Auchterarder18:30 Home
Sunday 15 July 2018 Nominations
Tuesday 17 July 2018 Nominations
Thursday 19 July 2018 Nominations
Friday 20 July 2018 PDML v Perth18:30 Away
Friday 20 July 2018Perthshire Finals, Dunning
Sunday 22 July 2018 Nominations Final
Monday 30 July 2018 TLTL v West End18:30 Away
Wednesday 1 August 2018 PDL v Scone Rec18:45 Away
Friday 3 August 2018 PDML v Crieff18:30 Away
Monday 6 August 2018 TLTL v Perth18:30 Home
Wednesday 8 August 2018 PDL v Dunning18:45 Home
Friday 10 August 2018 Friendly v Pitlochry (5 mixed triples)18:30 Away
Saturday 11 August 2018 Three Counties
Sunday 12 August 2018 Balhousie Luncarty Care Home Trophy13:00
Monday 13 August 2018 TLTL v Scone Rec18:30 Away
Saturday 18 August 2018 Caledonia Challenge Cup
Sunday 19 August 2018 Caledonia Challenge Cup
Saturday 25 August 2018 Charity Day11:00
Monday 27 August 2018 TLTL Presentation Night CrieffTBC
Saturday 1 September 2018 Friendly v Stanley16:00 Home
Saturday 8 September 2018 Spittalfield Pairs
Sunday 9 September 2018 Spittalfield Pairs
Saturday 15 September 2018 Closing Day14:00